Hillman Housing Corporation
Directors, Officers & House Committee

The Board of Directors, Officers, and House Committee Members
volunteer their time for the betterment of the Corporation.
Hillman Housing at 530 Grand St. from a roof across Grand St.

Board of Directors

David Brown
Elizabeth DeGaetano
Dave Eng
Aaron From
Ted Greenberg
Dan Grigsby
Loe Larsson
Russell Moss
Mathew Quezada
John Sharples
Kira Wizner


David Brown, President
David Eng, Vice President
Ted Greenberg, Treasurer
Elizabeth DeGaetano, Secretary
Loe Beine, Asst. Treasurer
John Sharples, Asst. Secretary